Staff Directory

Cottage grove

Brian Cantoran
Latinx Family Engagement Specialist

brianc@frncg.org

Carrie Lamberson
Program Coordinator – Cottage Grove

carriel@frncg.org

Brian Cantoran
Latinx Family Engagement Specialist

brianc@frncg.org

Carrie Lamberson
Program Coordinator

carriel@frncg.org

Carrie Wright
Office Manager

carriew@frncg.org

Cathy Donahue
Classroom Aide

cathyd@frncg.org

Carrie Wright
Office Manager

carriew@frncg.org

Cathy Donahue
Family Support Specialist

cathyd@frncg.org

Colby White
Teacher/Interventionist

colbyw@frncg.org

Crystal Morrison
Director of Programs

crystalm@frncg.org

Colby White
Family Support Specialist

colbyw@frncg.org

Crystal Morrison
Director of Programs

crystalm@frncg.org

Hannah Whalen
Office Assistant

hannahw@frncg.org

Jenny Willers
Interventionist

jenniferw@frncg.org

Hannah Whalen
Office Assistant

hannahw@frncg.org

Jenny Willers
Preschool Interventionist

jenniferw@frncg.org

Open
Interventionist

Cottage Grove

Katie Nichols
Classroom Aide –

Cottage Grove/Creswell

katien@frncg.org

Joi Adair
Family Engagement Coordinator

joia@frncg.org

Katie Nichols
Office Assistant

katien@frncg.org

Michael Pearson
Family Engagement Specialist – 

Cottage Grove/Creswell

michaelp@frncg.org

Peggy Whalen
Executive Director

peggyw@frncg.org

Michael Pearson
Preschool Interventionist

michaelp@frncg.org

Peggy Whalen
Executive Director

peggyw@frncg.org

Open
Classroom Aide

Sheri Cooper

 Interventionist

sheric@frncg.org

Randi Ross
Family Support Specialist

randir@frncg.org

Sheri Cooper
Toddler Interventionist

sheric@frncg.org

Creswell

Rebbecca Esgate
Program Coordinator/
Interventionist

rebbeccae@frncg.org

Open

Interventionist

Rebbecca Esgate
Program Coordinator/
Toddler Interventionist

rebbeccae@frncg.org

Sarah Selland
Preschool Interventionist

sarahs@frncg.org

north douglas

Autumn Stere
Program Coordinator/
Interventionist

autumns@frncg.org

Madison Holmes
Family Engagement Specialist

madisonh@frncg.org

Autumn Stere
Program Coordinator/
Toddler Interventionist

autumns@frncg.org

Sara Marquis
Family Engagement Specialist

saram@frncg.org

Victoria Miller

Interventionist


victoriam@frncg.org

Close Menu