Staff Directory

Cottage grove

Brian Cantoran
Latinx Family Engagement Specialist

brianc@frncg.org

Carrie Lamberson
Program Coordinator

carriel@frncg.org

Carrie Wright
Office Manager

carriew@frncg.org

Cathy Donahue
Classroom Aide

cathyd@frncg.org

Colby White
Teacher/Interventionist

colbyw@frncg.org

Hannah Whalen
Office Assistant

hannahw@frncg.org

Lilly Norris
Bookkeeper/Payroll Specialist

lillyn@frncg.org

Michael Pearson
Family Engagement Specialist – Cottage Grove/Creswell

michaelp@frncg.org

Peggy Whalen
Executive Director

peggyw@frncg.org

Sheri Cooper
Interventionist

sheric@frncg.org

Creswell

Rebbecca Esgate
Program Coordinator/Interventionist

rebbeccae@frncg.org

north douglas

Autumn Stere
Program Coordinator/Interventionist

autumns@frncg.org

Bre McKamey
Family Support Specialist

breannam@frncg.org

Madison Holmes
Family Engagement Specialist

madisonh@frncg.org

Victoria Miller
Interventionist

victoriam@frncg.org

Close Menu